After a very succesful AGM a new commitee was elected to drive the agenda for 2015/16. We want to congragulate them.

They are:

Chris Angles

Marcus Dekenah 

Lawrence Meyer

Janet Els

Francois Swanepoel

Fritz van Rooyen

Hannes Lategan

Paul Weber

Hannes Cruywagen

Gerhard Prinsloo

All of the best for the year ahead.