New DRA Committee elected at AGM

We want to congratulate the following members and wish them well for the challenges of the year ahead.

Dick Prinsen
Derek Terblanche
Gerhard Prinsloo
Graham Oostelaak
Janet Els
Raquel van Rooyen (may be short term)
Rob Charlton
Russel Marshall
Ryan Raath
Simon Jordaan
Wynand Groenewald